Contact

Project Team

Site Manager

Roger Hendrick

Royal American Construction Co., Inc.

850-628-0736


1022 West 23rd Street
, 3rd Floor
Panama City, FL 32405
roger.hendrick@royalamerican.com

Construction Project Manager

Tommy Sasser

Royal American Construction Co., Inc.

850-596-0572


1022 West 23rd Street
3rd Floor
Panama City, FL 32405
tommy.sasser@royalamerican.com

Compliance Contact

Ron McFarlane

HillDay Industries, Inc.

832-831-1836


3801 Kirby Drive
Suite #507
Houston, TX 77098
ron@hilldaypr.com

Taylor James

HillDay Industries, Inc.

832-831-1836


3801 Kirby Drive
Suite #507
Houston, TX 77098
taylor@hilldaypr.com

Project Address


Enclave at Lake Pointe Village
12410 North Lake Houston Pkwy.
Houston, TX 77044

Corporate Contact and Developer

Royal American Development, Inc.

Jim Boyd

850-769-8981


1022 West 23rd Street
3rd Floor
Panama City, FL 32405
jim.boyd@royalamerican.com

Magellan Housing

Amay Inamdar

713-540-0122


2245 Texas Drive, Suite 300
Sugar Land, TX 77479

amay.inamdar@magellandev.com